Let me recycle, if I want to!

One universal issue with recycling – some people want to recycle and some┬ánot. Personally I do not understand why you have to ruin my desire to recycle eventhough you do not want to. In practise this means putting your rubbish into the wrong bin. This time it was the compost bin, which was used for mixed waste. Fair enough – you could not care less to sort out your waste and use the appropriate containers, but why to sabotage my recycling efforts too.

In the compost container had at least four rubbish bags amont compost waste. I took a photo to prove this. Photo might not be the best, but I think my point is proven.

And you have to remember this is only one compost bin – how many other vandalised compost or other recycling bins are there? Let me know!

WP_20170712_17_41_02_Rich

Leave a Reply

